India : Capital First - Customer Reviews & Complaints - Capital First - Under noted defrauders/cheaters/dacoits have taken money Rs.21190.38/- out from My C Uttamnagar,New Delhi-110059 - bookcomplaints.com :Delhi:India
     Login| Register    Feedback & Support   Blog   Q&A   Search By Id
Facebook

 
 
 
Australia   Bangladesh   Brazil   Canada   China   Germany   India   Japan   Mexico   New Zealand   Pakistan   Saudi Arabia   Singapore   South Africa   United Arab Emirates   United Kingdom   United-States  
 
Subscribe to latest post

Capital First - Under noted defrauders/cheaters/dacoits have taken money Rs.21190.38/- out from My C Uttamnagar,New Delhi-110059

Mark as spam misclassified duplicated expired offensive

Consumer complaints and reviews

Consumer Complaint ID: CCN01310432

 
#Company Page
 
Credit Cards Published date: June 28, 2014 Add to watchlist
  • Country: India
  • Region: Delhi
  • City: Uttamnagar,New Delhi-110059

Name: Capital First

 

Fraud transactions on my Axis Bank Choice Master Card No.5245 0800 0197 5230.

 

subhash paliwal <scpaliwal@gmail.com>

7:48 PM (0 minutes ago)

 

   

to cbiccic

 

To,

The Superintendent of Police,

Cyber Crime Investigation Cell,

CGO Complex,Lodhi Road,

New Delhi-110003.

 Respected Sir,

 

Under noted defrauders/cheaters/dacoits have taken money Rs.21190.38/- out from My Choice Master Card No.5245 0800 0197 5230 without my consent at 10.30 to 10.35 A.M..

subhash paliwal <scpaliwal@gmail.com>

5:06 PM (0 minutes ago)

   

to creditcards, customer.servi.

Dear Mr./Ms.Rasika Kharnare

Customer Service – Cards
Axis Bank

I am a serviceman and  please help me to apprehend defrauders/cheaters/dacoits as I suprised to see the dacoity was  happened  in take out money out from My Choice Master Card No.5245 0800 0197 5230  without my consent at 10.30 to 10.35 A.M.. If the same happens in your bank then what will you do First you take help from Police and manage to arrest dacoits for refund bank money then you allow punishment for them.

Similarly in my case defrauders/cheaters/dacoits have to illegal transactions on my card on 7/5/2014.when  I was surprised to see the message on my phone no.9210399931 that under noted frauders  have taken money out from My Choice Master Card No.5245 0800 0197 5230  without my consent at 10.30 to 10.35 A.M..

1-On 7/5/2014 10.30A.M. FREECHARGE PU.Gurgoan has taken out Rs.5000/- illegally from my credit card no.5245 0800 0197 5230.

2-On 7/5/2014 at 10.39A.M. Super_EBS Mumbai(BLU_TECHNOLOGIES_P.) has taken out Rs.8000/- illegally from my credit card no.5245 0800 0197 5230.

3-On 7/5/2014 at 10.34A.Super_ Pay TM has taken out Rs.4000/- illegally from my credit card no.5245 0800 0197 5230.

4-On 7/5/2014 at 10.35A.M.WWW MOBIKWIKCOM has taken out Rs.2000/- illegally from my credit card no.5245 0800 0197 5230..

5-4-On 7/5/2014 at 10.35A.M.WWW MOBIKWIKCOM has taken out Rs.2000/- illegally from my credit card no.5245 0800 0197 5230..

 Thus  amount Rs.21190.38/- were taken out by above defrauders/cheaters/dacoits from my My Choice Master Card No.5245 0800 0197 5230  almost  in 10 min.

 

Sir, now help me to manage to arrest above defrauders/cheaters/dacoits as they will come to you for payment claims.I have submitted the Cardholder Dispute Forms of all transactions separately ,well in time on 8/5/2014.

Now please manage to arrest above defrauders/cheaters/dacoits at the earliest.I also attached police reporting of Rs.21227.34 vide no.56B  time 3.20 P.M. dated 7/5/2014 IO Sub.Inspector Sunder Singh Dabri Police Station for above fraud transactions defrauders/cheaters/dacoits .

Please help me in reverting back Rs.21227.34 from my Axis Bank Choice Master Card No.5245 0800 0197 5230.

 

Thanking,

(S.C.Paliwal)

M +91-9210399931

Axis Bank Choice Master Card No.5245 0800 0197 5230 holder.

 

 

 

FREECHARGE PU.Gurgoan, Super_EBS Mumbai,Super_ Pay TM &M.WWW MOBIKWIKCOM.


 
 
Quickly post similar complaint
 
 

Vote
Result 0 votes | Avg Rating:

Add Comment  

Views: 415    Print

Comments

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)





    Post Complaint

    Description:

    Photo Proof   (optional)

    Add new photo
    Email Address is kept confidential
    (optional)
    (optional)

    Select Category To Post Complaint

    Business & Finances Buildings & Construction Cars, Parts & Vehicles Courier Services - Movers & Packers
    Customer Care Complaints Education Electronics, Appliances, Software Entertainment and Recreation
    Event Planning & Services Family & Relationships Gadgets Government Organizations - NGO
    Home - Lifestyle Hospital, Insurance, Mediclaim Complaints Internet & Website Job & Career
    Law & Civil Rights Movement & Delivery Nature & Environment News & Media
    Office Complaints Online Ecommerce Online Recharge - Subscription Service Prostitution & Human trafficking
    Public Transportation Real Estate Society Sports - Fitness
    Telecom & Broadband Complaints Travels - Holidays Unsolicited Phone Calls - Chats Unauthorized charges
    Others