India : Hero Motocorp - Hero Honda Passion Pro - Customer Reviews & Complaints - Hero Motocorp - Hero Honda Passion Pro - manufacturing fault Chennai - bookcomplaints.com :Tamil Nadu:India
     Login| Register    Feedback & Support   Blog   Q&A   Search By Id
Facebook

 
 
 
Australia   Bangladesh   Brazil   Canada   China   Germany   India   Japan   Mexico   New Zealand   Pakistan   Saudi Arabia   Singapore   South Africa   United Arab Emirates   United Kingdom   United-States  
 
Subscribe to latest post

Hero Motocorp - Hero Honda Passion Pro - manufacturing fault Chennai

Mark as spam misclassified duplicated expired offensive

Consumer complaints and reviews

Consumer Complaint ID: CCN01321519

 
#Product Page
 
Others Published date: April 30, 2016 Add to watchlist
  • Country: India
  • Region: Tamil Nadu
  • City: Chennai

Name: Hero Motocorp - Hero Honda Passion Pro

 


> Dear sir/madam,

>                I am govindharaj my mobile number is 9751048522, I bought the  bike passsion Pro on 21.02.2015.  from S.M Motors #42, vanniyar street, porur, chennai-600116.
 my vehicle no - Tn12 F 3712.
             
 From that  regularly I had maintain my vehicle service ( 1st,2nd, 3rd, 4th & 5th service) at our sevice point, OM MOTORS #108/2B, Trunk road, Kumananchavadi, Poonamallee, chennai- 56.  
 
 my previous sevice status

> First service       - 07.04.15 (Om motors) - 395 km
> Second service  - 26.06.15 (Om motors)  - 2105 km
> Third sevice       - 08.09.15 (Om motors)  - 3614 km
> Fourth service    -14.12.15 (Om motors)   - 5264 km
> Fifth service       - 10.02.16 (Om motors)  - 9099 km                
 
 And 27.05.2016 I have a sound issue and smoke issue in my bike. 

so 28.05.2016(yesterday) I went to Om motors service point for my last service(6Th sevice). 

Their I was talk to your manager Mr.settu for my bike service and bike issues.                 
 * First of all I want to say, they dont know about how to approach and handle the customer.   ok       
*Mr.settu says about my bike issue,  we are only done a regular service like washing, cleaning and oil changing (payable)etc in free service.           
 *smoke issue and sound issue will be come from manufacturing issue it will not cover free service       
 *and he says it is not coverd under warranty                    
 *  then I told ok if u can't done the warranty period means please give the written document, for that he roughly handled me and says I know 100 company 1000 company everywhere will not gave written document like that he was answered me.                    
 
  * I can not expect like this answere from Hero service point manager....  if it is a manufacturing issue also you have to rectified in my warranty period?      because last year only I bought the bike and I have a warranty also.                 
  * In good faith only I had bought bike of Hero group and now I find whether I can still maintain that confidence             
   * I am totally and mentally upset with the response from reputed company like yours and I am still having hopes that the needful would be done                   
 * please arrange for doing the needful immediately ....              
 
 Thanks/Regards                       
 govind
9751048522.


 
 
Quickly post similar complaint
 
 

Vote
Result 0 votes | Avg Rating:

Add Comment  

Views: 112    Print

Comments

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)