India : jabong - Customer Reviews & Complaints - jabong - not taking return order as mentioned. vidyanagar, hyderabad 500044 - :Andhra Pradesh:India
     Login| Register    Feedback & Support   Blog   Q&A   Search By Id

Australia   Bangladesh   Brazil   Canada   China   Germany   India   Japan   Mexico   New Zealand   Pakistan   Saudi Arabia   Singapore   South Africa   United Arab Emirates   United Kingdom   United-States  
Subscribe to latest post

jabong - not taking return order as mentioned. vidyanagar, hyderabad 500044

Mark as spam misclassified duplicated expired offensive

Consumer complaints and reviews

Consumer Complaint ID: CCN01330367

#Company Page Complaints Published date: October 12, 2016 Add to watchlist
  • Country: India
  • Region: Andhra Pradesh
  • City: vidyanagar, hyderabad 500044

Name: jabong


i have ordered few dresses from jabong in july last week...i was not satisfied with products..i have mailed them  and jabong created return order on 30/7/16. It did not happen. I waited and mailed them again on 19/8/16. they apologised and said that they will pickup the order soon. did not happen. i sent a mail agin on 2/9/16 but again same reply. on 5th september they mailed tht we were contacted and we said that we will keep the order, which is not true as we have packed and kept the order ready since arrival of the products.After i mailed that on 7/9/16, they said they will create new return order and pick it up within 5 days..but not happened..i mailed them this on 20/9/16, 27/9/16, 4/10/16, 12/10/16...everytime they say they create new return order and forget about tht..its been almost 3 months and i mailed them 8 times. kindly help.



Quickly post similar complaint

Result 0 votes | Avg Rating:

Add Comment  

Views: 131    Print


    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)

    Post Complaint


    Photo Proof   (optional)

    Add new photo
    Email Address is kept confidential

    Select Category To Post Complaint

    Business & Finances Buildings & Construction Cars, Parts & Vehicles Courier Services - Movers & Packers
    Customer Care Complaints Education Electronics, Appliances, Software Entertainment and Recreation
    Event Planning & Services Family & Relationships Gadgets Government Organizations - NGO
    Home - Lifestyle Hospital, Insurance, Mediclaim Complaints Internet & Website Job & Career
    Law & Civil Rights Nature & Environment News & Media Office Complaints
    Online Ecommerce Online Recharge - Subscription Service Prostitution & Human trafficking Public Transportation
    Real Estate Society Sports - Fitness Telecom & Broadband Complaints
    Travels - Holidays Unsolicited Phone Calls - Chats Unauthorized charges Others