India : Consumer Information & Complaint Forum: Search results - bookcomplaints.com
     Login| Register    Feedback & Support   Blog   Q&A   Search By Id
Facebook

 
 
 
Australia   Bangladesh   Brazil   Canada   China   Germany   India   Japan   Mexico   New Zealand   Pakistan   Saudi Arabia   Singapore   South Africa   United Arab Emirates   United Kingdom   United-States  
 

Complaints List: Search results

service center gionee - mobile charger

aligarh (202001) (Uttar Pradesh India) - January 16, 2017   miscellaneous

sir meri complane h mere mobile ko kharide hue six month bhi nhi hua uska charger kam nhi kr rha h sir please mera charger replase kr diye.

Nellore Municipal Corporation - New construction of name board opposite to TTD making a blind spot t

(Andhra Pradesh India) - January 16, 2017   miscellaneous

Hi We noticed opposite to TTD middle of the road there is a construction causing traffic blind spot to opposite coming traffic. This is going to be dangerous to commmutors. Community meeting decided to log a complaint to district collector mayor and SP. But there is no tracking for these complaints.

Regarding operating

( India) - January 16, 2017   miscellaneous

I have similar problem in my Gionee P5L. I bought it just one month ago and it is taking so much time to open a simple app. Sometimes it shows nothing just black screen. I do not know what is the problem. Please help me regarding this issue.

Register failed

( India) - January 16, 2017   Aircel - Complaints

Dear sir Without get any information my sim register failed Show message.

complaint wrong email id while registration

( India) - January 16, 2017   miscellaneous

I have given wrong email id as namjoshi@yahoo.in in stead of namjoshivasant@yahoo.in My consumer no is 625129

FORGOT BSSC INTERLEVEL 2014 REG. NO.

PATNA 800004 (Bihar India) - January 16, 2017   miscellaneous

RESPECTED SIR I HAVE FILLED APPLICATION FOR BSSC INTER LEVEL EXAM 2014. BUT FORGOT MY REG. NO. PLEASE HELP ME IN GETTING REG. NO. BACK. MY MOBILE N0. -094491463298 EMAIL ID- rshdalam5@gmail.com thanking you

Hero Motocorp - not a gud bheaviar

Khurja (Uttar Pradesh India) - January 16, 2017   Others

your distubuter emplye workship not gud behaviar and adulat abuse for coustumer distubter name chadhury motars

OnlineClues - Plz Refund My Money

OnlineClues - Plz Refund My Money

RAjahmundry,533101 (Andhra Pradesh India) - January 16, 2017   Others

Order ID: CIN710507 Phone/Mobile Number: 8341653079 I order combo of 5-London look mens shirts..quality of the product is Not Bad. And size of the product is not same which was I ordered.. my product return take u and refund money .plzzzzzzzThe product that I have received on-15jan...

WHAAKY - MOST IMPORTANT

( India) - January 16, 2017   Online Shopping Complaints

Raise all Whaaky related complaints on 1. pgportal.gov.in/GrievanceNew.aspx2. pmindia.gov.in/en/interact-with-honble-pm/and on 3. http://www.consumerhelpline.gov.in Thus Whaaky can be closed and stop many customers from further getting cheated by Whaaky.